OOTD: Stripes and Boots (Teacher Edition)

yellow3

yellow4

yellow5

yellow2

yellow1

yellow

Good evening everyone! I don’t know about you all, but I am loving this fall weather. I was so happy to pull out my boots and begin pairing them with some great finds 🙂

This is my OOTD. (Pictures above)

I received a lot of compliments today from my coworkers and the students. I even had a student tell me I was the most Fashionable Teacher in the school (which made my day)!!! These trendy pieces worked well together and it was very comfortable!

Jeans: Mossimo from Target

Blue Buttoned up: JCrew

Yellow Striped Shirt: Merona from Target ( No longer available) Similar here

Brown Boots: Just Fab

Thanks for stopping by! Until next time, TAKE CARE xoxoxo

-Ra Caiya

Leave a Reply

