Get to Know Me with 31 facts….

Hi everyone! I just wanted to take this time to tell you all a little bit about myself. It’s obvious that I enjoy beauty and fashion, but there’s so much more that I would love to share with you all 🙂

  1. I am a mother to two boys named Xavier (5) and Davon (18 months). I help my mother take care of my niece Charleigh (5).
  2. I have been married to my hubby Baron since 2002 and we got married in 2007.
  3. I am Behavior Coach at an elementary school
  4. I am ambidextrous, but I prefer to use my left hand
  5. I love sushi and Mac & Cheese.
  6. I am the oldest of 8 kids.
  7. I love to read.
  8. I am a dancer and choreographed dances for groups in my city.
  9. I am VERY organized!
  10. I LOVE to clean!
  11. I love cleaning so much that I actually worked for a cleaning company
  12. I am a beauty queen (Mrs. Kentucky Bluegrass)
  13. I will be competing in the Mrs. Kentucky America Pageant January 2016.
  14. I LOVE TO EAT!!!!
  15. I have 3 degrees (Early childhood, Business, Elementary Education)
  16. I enjoy planning parties
  17. I love Planners (currently have 3 lol)
  18. I have over 500 pairs of shoes.
  19. I am an athlete
  20. In HS, I was a Cheerleader, Basketball and Volleyball Player,and a Track Runner
  21. I LOVE LOVE COFFEE!!!
  22. My first Job was at a coffee shop
  23. I was a manager for 3 retail stores (Journeys, 579, and Victoria Secrets)
  24. I was a huge Tomboy until I was a Junior in HS
  25. I am learning Spanish and Sign Language
  26. My Favorite color is Yellow
  27. I love summer (give me 90 degree weather and I am in heaven!)
  28. I like to look for bargains, but don’t mind paying more for something if it’s worth it
  29. I love to take pictures
  30. I took a photography class in HS
  31. If anyone needs pictures, they know to come to me lol

IMG_0685IMG_0660IMG_0486 60124_408305595903705_675477262_nxav and davon1xav and charleigh

Hope you enjoyed! Until next time…

xoxo

-Ra Caiya

Fashionablyeducatedmom

Leave a Reply

