Tasty Tuesdays: Kashmir Indian Resturant

Hey everyone! I am back with another Tasty Tuesday! This weeks spotlight is one of my FAVORITE restaurants named Kashmir.

Kashmir is a family owned Indian restaurant located in the Highlands area of Louisville, KY. The location is prefect because it’s surrounded by numerous coffee shops, clothing stores, and other International restaurants. The building is a small renovated house with great seating inside and out. When the weather is warm, My family and I love to sit outside on the patio and people watch while we eat.

kashmir

kashmir1

The food is amazing! The family uses their own recipes to create these wonderful and delicious meals. Their menu is catered to everyone, especially vegetarians.My favorite is the Chicken Jafrazel. I also enjoy the Meat Samosas as an appetizer.

{"focusMode":1,"deviceTilt":0.06612662871810393,"whiteBalanceProgram":0,"macroEnabled":false,"qualityMode":3}

kashmir3

The customer service and atmosphere is perfect for family outings. I take my family as often as we can. If we can’t make it, we also order take out. I highly recommend you try this restaurant is you are ever in the Highlands area. You will not regret it!

For more information, check out their Facebook Page: Kashmir

http://www.kashmirlouisville.com

XOXO

Ra Caiya

Fashinablyeducatedmom

Leave a Reply

