OOTD: Pinterest Inspired Look

orange1

Jeans: Hollister

Boots: Justfab

Puffer Vest: Target

Buttoned-up Shirt: JCrew

Scarf: Pitaya

Good evening everyone! Today’s ootd was inspired by a look I found on Pinterest. I am not sure who the actual owner of the picture is but I had to re-create this look. I already had these pieces in my wardrobe, so there I didn’t have to purchase anything.

I am enjoying this weather because I love wearing scarves. What is you favorite fall piece? Comment below.

xoxo

-Ra Caiya

Fashionablyeducatedmom

Leave a Reply

