My Daily Makeup Routine

Hey ladies! Today I will be sharing my daily makeup routine. I must admit,there are days that I wake up and could care less about what I look like, but for the most part is my go-to routine 🙂

I go for the more natural look using neutral tones all over.

daily1

Foundation: Maybelline Fit Me Foundation

Concealer: Mac Pro Concealer (NC45)

Powder: Covergirl Pressed Powder (Tawny)

Blush: Wet n Wild (Mellow Wine)

Lips:  Milani Lipstick (Teddy Bare) , Jordana Lipliner (Coco Loco), Covergirl Queen Collection Lip-gloss (Spiced Latte)

Eyes: Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow, Jordana eyeliner (Black Point),  & Maybelline Illegal Length mascara

_________________________________________________

daily2

As you can see, I try to keep it as simple as possible. I am a working mom, so I don’t have a lot of time in the morning, but I want to look presentable. Once, I have done these steps a few times, it is like second nature to me.

I will add on more for night outings, but for busy women like myself, give this a try!

Thanks for stopping by!!

xoxo

-Ra Caiya

Fashionablyeducatedmom

 

 

One thought on “My Daily Makeup Routine

Leave a Reply

