What’s in my purse…

Hi everyone! I have seen these type of posts around in the blogging world and the Youtube world as well. I thought that I would give it whirl. I normally carry a large purse, because I have a lot of things to tote around (especially with two boys and a niece).

side note: My purse is always neat; that’s just the type of person I am. It does get a little messy, but I am always trying to clean it out.

purse4

The  blue and white polka dot glass case is from the Dollar General. I only paid $3 for it. The glasses that I keep in there are from Ross ($8).

My studded fringed wallet and purse are from forever 21. I love the style but  am currently looking for a wallet can can hold more. Unfortunately, they are no longer available.

I keep a fan with me for those hot days. I also purchased this from the Dollar General.

The leopard bag hold varies things such as medicine, lotion, pens, etc.

I have to have gum or mints with me at all times!

I am a mommy, so I always find items that belong to my kiddos in my purse. That’s why you see a diaper, fruit snacks, and toys within my goodies. Sometimes, I don’t want to carry another bag, so I stick their things in my purse.

purse2

Last but not least, I keep my planners with me as well. Yes planners- more than one. I try to be as organized as possible so these planners help me a great deal. The large black one is used for everyday life (appointments, events,to-do list,etc) and the small gold one is for my blog.

____________________________________________________
So there you have it! Hope you enjoyed this post. So what do you keep in your purse. Comment below!!!!

-Ra Caiya

Fashionablyeducatedmom

Leave a Reply

