Trendy Toddler Tuesdays: Puffer Vests

I am starting a new topic for my Tuesday lineup called Trendy Toddler Tuesdays. In these post, I will not only discuss trending pieces for toddlers, but for all ages. I just thought the title was cute šŸ˜‰

Puffer Vests:

I am currently loving the Puffer Vests. I think they are great for those days that aren’t extremely cold and plus, they can be very stylish. I purchased one for both of my boys and they love them. I paired them with a long buttoned up shirt, jeans, and boots.

t

http://www.sweetlittlepeanut.com

This little girl is ready for a hike. Her rain boots go great with her plaid vest. I love how they pared the blue jean shirt with the outfit as well. Her hat is so cute and works well with the outfit.

t1

t2

http://www.gap.com

These two outfits are adorable! Ā I love how the little boys outfit is more casual . His vest gives the outfit a pop of color , which I love!!!! šŸ™‚

______________________________________

Puffer vests can be purchased just about anywhere. I bought my boys vests at Target for a great price. I would look for one that is with good quality.

xoxo

-Ra Caiya

Fashionablyeducatedmom

3 thoughts on “Trendy Toddler Tuesdays: Puffer Vests

Leave a Reply

