Holiday Outfits for Women

I can’t believe that there are only 23 days until Christmas!

Time is going by so fast I must say!

In my last post, I talked about a delicious drink that I wanted to share my holiday party. Then, I thought, “What would I wear?” That question prompted this post which I am excited about. I began looking in my closet for cute outfits, then decided to look for inspiration online.

I found some extremely cute outfits that I would love to share with you all.

The Tutu Skirt:

I love this outfit and the colors are great for this season.

prettyinvintage

Credit

The red skirt: 

The skirt gives this outfit a pop of color. Pair it with black heels or booties and you are set!

1b9e189a77b4b62542b7a6024d443cc3

Credit

Leopard:

Like the previous picture, this green skirt also gives a pop of color, but the leopard print scarf does as well.

eca1d7cec981c0bdb57058e9277ce43a

Credit

Black & maroon:

This is another great outfit that I would wear. I love how they paired it with the black purse. I wouldn’t carry it to party though; a small clutch would be perfect.

95444ab277ba56efa120e2d4d5f99dc9

Credit 

Gray all over: 

This outfit is simple but stylish. I love the wrapped sweater. You could also pair it with jeans for a casual look.

8cfa8deabeec27e8bd03143e55524c20

Credit 

White & Black:

If you are not into wearing skirts, this outfit would be great for you! Pair it with a statement necklace and you are good to go!

39c41cad0c7c64466ff2f1dcf7dbf58a

Credit

_________________________________________________

I can’t wait to put together my outfit for my party. Do you all have any plans this season? What outfit do you like the best?

Comment below…

xoxo

-Ra Caiya

Fashionably Educated Mom

 

3 thoughts on “Holiday Outfits for Women

Leave a Reply

