Men’s Style Monday: Holiday Outfits

Hello everyone!

18 more days until Christmas!!!!!! Whoohoo!

In my last post I talked about different Holiday outfits for women. In this post I figured I would give some men some ideas for upcoming events that they may be attending. Since I will be hosting my Holiday party soon, I should give my husband some ideas 🙂

I loved all of these outfits and my husband did as well.

_____________________________________________

Plaid:

men1

Source

Maroon:

men2

Source

The Black Suit:

men3

Source

Green with envy:

men4

Source

The Casual Look:

men5

Source

Cute Sweaters:

men6

Source

My favorite is the first one (with the plaid pants). I don’t know why, but I’m loving the pants. My hubby thought the last photo (the sweater) was nice. I can see him wearing that on a day to day basis at his job. This is more of his style and his students are always complimenting him on his outfits.

So do you have a favorite? Are you and your significant other doing anything special that requires you to dress up?

Comment below

xoxo

Ra Caiya

Fashionably Educated Mom

Leave a Reply

